John Lennon – Live in New York City

Madison Square Garden, Nueva York, 30 de Agosto de 1972

1. Power to the People

2. New York City

3. It’s so Hard

4. Woman is the Nigger of the World

5. Sisters, O Sisters

6. Well Well Well

7. Instant Karma! (We All Shine on)

8. Mother

9. Born in a Prison

10. Come Together

11. Imagine

12. Cold Turkey

13. Hound Dog

14. Give Peace a Chance

Share This
A %d blogueros les gusta esto: